Mountain Biking Worldwide are proud to be supported by:

Logo for Lanka Sportreizen, our ground handling partner
Logo for toRQ nutrition
Logo for MTB Nepal
Logo for SriLankan Airlines


Yak Attack 2018 starting list

14 Riders
Position Name Nationality Overall
1 Albert Kikstra Netherlands
2 Albert Kircher Italy
3 Alfredo Laguia Spain
4 Christian Burdess United Kingdom
5 Claire Demarquet France
6 Fabricio Quinones United States of America
7 Greg McGoldrick Australia
8 Jose Teixeira Portugal
9 Matty Mathieson Nelson United Kingdom
10 Pierre Castagne Belgium
11 Serge Van Vuchelen Belgium
12 Vincent Gouverneur Belgium
13 Vincent Maillen Belgium
14 Vitor Gamito Portugal
Follow MTB Worldwide...FacebookFollow on FacebookFlickrFollow on FlickrInstagramFollow on InstagramTwitterFollow on TwitterVimeoFollow on Vimeo

Copyright © 2018, Mountain Biking Worldwide. All Rights Reserved.